FILOLAO

Collegio Docenti

 

1 Adamo Armando  armando.adamo@filolao.edu.it 53 Latini Gabriella  gabriella.latini@filolao.edu.it
2 Adamo Maria Teresa  mariateresa.adamo@filolao.edu.it 54 Latini Roberta  roberta.latini@filolao.edu.it
3 Aiello Giovanni dirigente@filolao.edu.it 55 Lechiara Marinella  marinella.lechiara@filolao.edu.it
4 Alagia Luigina  luigina.alagia@filolao.edu.it 56 Lia Armando  armando.lia@filolao.edu.it
5 Aloisio Antonietta  antonietta.aloisio@filolao.edu.it 57 Liguori Antonio  antonio.liguori@filolao.edu.it
6 Armentano Antonio Anna  antonio.armentano@filolao.edu.it 58 Liperoti Eleonora  eleonora.liperoti@filolao.edu.it
7 Asteriti Paolo  paolo.asteriti@filolao.edu.it 59 Madarena Stefania  stefania.madarena@filolao.edu.it
8 Avolio Marialidia marialidia.avolio@filolao.edu.it 60 Maletta Giulio  giulio.maletta@filolao.edu.it
9 Bernardo Mercedes  mercedes.bernardo@filolao.edu.it 61 Manfreda Morgana  morgana.manfreda@filolao.edu.it
10 Bevilacqua Maria  maria.bevilacqua@filolao.edu.it 62 Manfredi Lucrezia  lucrezia.manfredi@filolao.edu.it
11 Bilotta Gianfranco  gianfranco.bilotta@filolao.edu.it 63 Marino Palma  palma.marino@filolao.edu.it
12 Briguglio Giuseppina  giuseppina.briguglio@filolao.edu.it 64 Martino Caterina  caterina.martino@filolao.edu.it
13 Buzzurro Salvatore  salvatore.buzzurro@filolao.edu.it 65 Martino Maria  maria.martino@filolao.edu.it
14 Cacozza Maria  maria.cacozza@filolao.edu.it 66 Menzano Barbara  barbara.menzano@filolao.edu.it
15 Caiazzo Lucia  lucia.caiazzo@filolao.edu.it 67 Merigliano Caterina  caterina.merigliano@filolao.edu.it
16 Camposano Elisabetta  elisabetta.camposano@filolao.edu.it 68 Mustacchio Mirella  mirella.mustacchio@filolao.edu.it
17 Candigliota Emilio  emilio.candigliota@filolao.edu.it 69 Nocera Francesca  francesca.nocera@filolao.edu.it
18 Cannatelli Stefania  stefania.cannatelli@filolao.edu.it 70 Nocera Rita  rita.nocera@filolao.edu.it
19 Carbone Bruno  bruno.carbone@filolao.edu.it 71 Pace Patrizia  patrizia.pace@filolao.edu.it
20 Carillo Anna  anna.carillo@filolao.edu.it 72 Paluccio Maria Rosaria  mariarosaria.paluccio@filolao.edu.it
21 Carvelli Maria Teresa  mariateresa.carvelli@filolao.edu.it 73 Panucci Paolina  paolina.panucci@filolao.edu.it
22 Cavarretta Debora  debora.cavarretta@filolao.edu.it 74 Pennestri’ Giovanna  giovanna.pennestri@filolao.edu.it
23 Ceravolo Ilaria  ilaria.ceravolo@filolao.edu.it 75 Perziano Danila  danila.perziano@filolao.edu.it
24 Cerrelli Gavino  gavino.cerrelli@filolao.edu.it 76 Pignataro Filippo  filippo.pignataro@filolao.edu.it
25 Ciccopiedi Tommaso  tommaso.ciccopiedi@filolao.edu.it 77 Piscitelli Aldo  aldo.piscitelli@filolao.edu.it
26 Colacino Alessandra  alessandra.colacino@filolao.edu.it 78 Pizzuto Stefania  stefania.pizzuto@filolao.edu.it
27 Cortese Tommaso  tommaso.cortese@filolao.edu.it 79 Placco Annamaria  annamaria.placco@filolao.edu.it
28 Cremonese Antonio  antonio.cremonese@filolao.edu.it 80 Poerio Elisabetta  elisabetta.poerio@filolao.edu.it
29 Cretella Chiara  chiara.cretella@filolao.edu.it 81 Previte Susanna  susanna.previte@filolao.edu.it
30 Cristino Celeste  celeste.cristino@filolao.edu.it 82 Prestinice Nicola nicola.prestinice@filolao.edu.it
31 Crugliano Gianluca  gianluca.crugliano@filolao.edu.it 83 Rito Loredana  loredana.rito@filolao.edu.it
32 De Masi Carmela carmela.demasi@filolao.edu.it 84 Russo Federica  federica.russo@filolao.edu.it
33 Desimone Giuseppina  giuseppina.desimone@filolao.edu.it 85 Salatino Lucia  lucia.salatino@filolao.edu.it
34 Di Lorenzo Maria Giovanna  mariagiovanna.dilorenzo@filolao.edu.it 86 Sapienza Bernadette Annarita  bernadette.sapienza@filolao.edu.it
35 Elia Franca  franca.elia@filolao.edu.it 87 Saraco Teresa  teresa.saraco@filolao.edu.it
36 Errico Tommaso  tommaso.errico@filolao.edu.it 88 Schipani Filomena  filomena.schipani@filolao.edu.it
37 Fabbiano Angela  angela.fabbiano@filolao.edu.it 89 Scida Francesca  francesca.scida@filolao.edu.it
38 Falcone Oreste  oreste.falcone@filolao.edu.it 90 Scigliano Palmina  palmina.scigliano@filolao.edu.it
39 Fiumara Elisabetta  elisabetta.fiumara@filolao.edu.it 91 Sculco Angela  angela.sculco@filolao.edu.it
40 Folliero Antonella  antonella.folliero@filolao.edu.it 92 Serleti Ernesto  ernesto.serleti@filolao.edu.it
41 Galea Rossana  rossana.galea@filolao.edu.it 93 Sicilia Stefania  stefania.sicilia@filolao.edu.it
42 Gallucci Caterina  caterina.gallucci@filolao.edu.it 94 Sorgiovanni Ilario  ilario.sorgiovanni@filolao.edu.it
43 Gallucci Rosalba  rosalba.gallucci@filolao.edu.it 95 Spina Filomena  filomena.spina@filolao.edu.it
44 Garruba Francesca francesca.garruba@filolao.edu.it 96 Squillace Francesco  francesco.squillace@filolao.edu.it
45 Garzieri Antonella  antonella.garzieri@filolao.edu.it 97 Taliano Mirella  mirella.taliano@filolao.edu.it
46 Gerace Fausta  fausta.gerace@filolao.edu.it 98 Tammaro Stefania  stefania.tammaro@filolao.edu.it
47 Girasole Anna  anna.girasole@filolao.edu.it 99 Tiano Aldo  aldo.tiano@filolao.edu.it
48 Greco Maria  maria.greco@filolao.edu.it 100 Torchia Claudia  claudia.torchia@filolao.edu.it
49 Gugliotta Antonio  antonio.gugliotta@filolao.edu.it 101 Tricoli Francesca  francesca.tricoli@filolao.edu.it
50 Iannice Luigia  luigia.iannice@filolao.edu.it 102 Varano Maria Patrizia mariapatrizia.varano@filolao.edu.it
51 Ingarozza Francesco  francesco.ingarozza@filolao.edu.it 103 Vuozzo Roberta  roberta.vuozzo@filolao.edu.it
52 Lamanna Liliana  liliana.lamanna@filolao.edu.it