FILOLAO

Collegio Docenti a.s. 2021/2022

 

1 Aceto Antonio antonio.aceto@filolao.edu.it 52 Latini Roberta roberta.latini@filolao.edu.it
2 Adamo Maria Teresa mariateresa.adamo@filolao.edu.it 53 Lechiara Marinella marinella.lechiara@filolao.edu.it
3 Alagia Luigina luigina.alagia@filolao.edu.it 54 Lia Armando armando.lia@filolao.edu.it
4 Aloisio Antonietta antonietta.aloisio@filolao.edu.it 55 Liperoti Eleonora eleonora.liperoti@filolao.edu.it
5 Amoruso Rita rita.amoruso@filolao.edu.it 56 Madarena Stefania stefania.madarena@filolao.edu.it
6 Armentano Antonio Anna antonio.armentano@filolao.edu.it 57 Maletta Giulio giulio.maletta@filolao.edu.it
7 Bernardo Mercedes mercedes.bernardo@filolao.edu.it 58 Manfreda Morgana morgana.manfreda@filolao.edu.it
8 Bevilacqua Maria maria.bevilacqua@filolao.edu.it 59 Manfredi Lucrezia lucrezia.manfredi@filolao.edu.it
9 Bilotta Gianfranco gianfranco.bilotta@filolao.edu.it 60 Marialidia Avolio marialidia.avolio@filolao.edu.it
10 Briguglio Giuseppina giuseppina.briguglio@filolao.edu.it 61 Marino Palma palma.marino@filolao.edu.it
11 Brugellis Camillo camillo.brugellis@filolao.edu.it 62 Martino Maria maria.martino@filolao.edu.it
12 Buzzurro Salvatore salvatore.buzzurro@filolao.edu.it 63 Mauro Fortunato fortunato.mauro@filolao.edu.it
13 Cacozza Maria maria.cacozza@filolao.edu.it 64 Menzano Barbara barbara.menzano@filolao.edu.it
14 Caiazzo Lucia lucia.caiazzo@filolao.edu.it 65 Merigliano Caterina caterina.merigliano@filolao.edu.it
15 Camposano Elisabetta elisabetta.camposano@filolao.edu.it 66 Mesoraca Salvatore salvatore.mesoraca1@filolao.edu.it
16 Carbone Bruno bruno.carbone@filolao.edu.it 67 Mosella Cinzia cinzia.mosella@filolao.edu.it
17 Carillo Anna anna.carillo@filolao.edu.it 68 Mustacchio Mirella mirella.mustacchio@filolao.edu.it
18 Carvelli Maria Teresa mariateresa.carvelli@filolao.edu.it 69 Napolitano Gianluigi gianluigi.napolitano@filolao.edu.it
19 Cavarretta Debora debora.cavarretta@filolao.edu.it 70 Noce Stella stella.noce@filolao.edu.it
20 Cerrelli Gavino gavino.cerrelli@filolao.edu.it 71 Nocera Francesca francesca.nocera@filolao.edu.it
21 Cremonese Antonio antonio.cremonese@filolao.edu.it 72 Nocera Rita rita.nocera@filolao.edu.it
22 Cretella Chiara chiara.cretella@filolao.edu.it 73 Pace Patrizia patrizia.pace@filolao.edu.it
23 Cristino Celeste celeste.cristino@filolao.edu.it 74 Paluccio Maria Rosaria mariarosaria.paluccio@filolao.edu.it
24 Crugliano Antonio antonio.crugliano@filolao.edu.it 75 Panucci Paolina paolina.panucci@filolao.edu.it
25 Crugliano Gianluca gianluca.crugliano@filolao.edu.it 76 Perziano Cinzia cinzia.perziano@filolao.edu.it
26 De Masi Carmela carmela.demasi@filolao.edu.it 77 Perziano Danila danila.perziano@filolao.edu.it
27 Defazio Francesco francesco.defazio@filolao.edu.it 78 Pignataro Filippo filippo.pignataro@filolao.edu.it
28 Desimone Giuseppina giuseppina.desimone@filolao.edu.it 79 Piscitelli Aldo aldo.piscitelli@filolao.edu.it
29 Di Lorenzo Maria Giovanna mariagiovanna.dilorenzo@filolao.edu.it 80 Pizzuto Stefania stefania.pizzuto@filolao.edu.it
30 Elia Franca franca.elia@filolao.edu.it 81 Poerio Elisabetta elisabetta.poerio@filolao.edu.it
31 Errico Tommaso tommaso.errico@filolao.edu.it 82 Previte Susanna susanna.previte@filolao.edu.it
32 Fabbiano Angela angela.fabbiano@filolao.edu.it 83 Reda Emanuele emanuele.reda@filolao.edu.it
33 Falcone Oreste oreste.falcone@filolao.edu.it 84 Rito Loredana loredana.rito@filolao.edu.it
34 Fiumara Elisabetta elisabetta.fiumara@filolao.edu.it 85 Rizzo Maria maria.rizzo@filolao.edu.it
35 Folliero Antonella antonella.folliero@filolao.edu.it 86 Salatino Lucia lucia.salatino@filolao.edu.it
36 Galea Rossana rossana.galea@filolao.edu.it 87 Saraco Teresa teresa.saraco@filolao.edu.it
37 Gallucci Caterina caterina.gallucci@filolao.edu.it 88 Schipani Filomena filomena.schipani@filolao.edu.it
38 Gallucci Rosalba rosalba.gallucci@filolao.edu.it 89 Scida Francesca francesca.scida@filolao.edu.it
39 Garofalo Daniela daniela.garofalo@filolao.edu.it 90 Scida Teresa teresa.scida@filolao.edu.it
40 Gentile Maria Teresa Pia mariateresa.gentile@filolao.edu.it 91 Sculco Angela angela.sculco@filolao.edu.it
41 Gerace Giulia giulia.gerace@filolao.edu.it  92 Serleti Ernesto ernesto.serleti@filolao.edu.it
42 Giungata Antonietta antonietta.giungata@filolao.edu.it 93 Sorgiovanni Ilario ilario.sorgiovanni@filolao.edu.it
43 Greco Maria maria.greco@filolao.edu.it 94 Spina Filomena filomena.spina@filolao.edu.it
44 Gugliotta Antonio antonio.gugliotta@filolao.edu.it 95 Taliano Mirella mirella.taliano@filolao.edu.it
45 Iannice Luigia luigia.iannice@filolao.edu.it 96 Tammaro Stefania stefania.tammaro@filolao.edu.it
46 Iembo Claudia claudia.iembo@filolao.edu.it 97 Tiano Aldo aldo.tiano@filolao.edu.it
47 Ienco Roberto roberto.ienco@filolao.edu.it 98 Torchia Claudia claudia.torchia@filolao.edu.it
48 Ingarozza Francesco francesco.ingarozza@filolao.edu.it 99 Tricoli Francesca francesca.tricoli@filolao.edu.it
49 Iuliano Teresa teresa.iuliano@filolao.edu.it 100 Varano Maria Patrizia mariapatrizia.varano@filolao.edu.it
50 Lamanna Liliana liliana.lamanna@filolao.edu.it 101 Vuozzo Roberta roberta.vuozzo@filolao.edu.it
51 Latini Gabriella gabriella.latini@filolao.edu.it 102 Mungari Floriana floriana.mungari@filolao.edu.it